苏梅岛凯璞法恩酒店荣获《漫旅Travel+Leisure》 杂志2021年度世界最佳大奖
"东南亚十佳酒店"

这是凯睿酒店集团无比自豪的时刻,苏梅岛私岛酒店-凯璞法恩酒店在《漫旅Travel+Leisure》 杂志2021年度世界最佳大奖的评选中荣获“东南亚十佳酒店”。
该奖项的评选不仅以宾客点评作为重要基础, 还对酒店的设施、服务、餐饮及地理位置等进行了严格的评估。

凯璞法恩酒店共有22间私人泳池别墅,为宾客提供了极高的私密性,无可挑剔的服务,宾至如归。

LongDtai 餐厅

酒店内的 Long Dtai 海景餐厅在米其林星级厨师大卫·汤普森 (David Thompson) 的亲力指导下, 为宾客提供风味独特的精致泰南料理,深受当地及海外食客的热力追捧。

总经理 Timo Kuenzli 表示:“获得这样的荣誉,我们感到非常自豪,这是管理层和所有员工共同努力的结果, 我们期待着来自世界各地的新老朋友都能到苏梅岛凯璞法恩酒店享受专属您的完美假期。”

沙滩
活动亭
凯璞水疗
游泳池
漂浮早餐
划桨船
游艇

Cape Fahn Hotel, Koh Samui is Honoured by Travel + Leisure's 2021
'Top 10 World's Best Resorts in Southeast Asia'

The Cape and Kantary Hotel group is proud to announce that Cape Fahn Hotel, on its own private islands off Koh Samui, has been ranked in the top ten "World's Best Resorts in Southeast Asia" by Travel+Leisure. The ranking came as a result of guest reviews between January and May 2021. Travel+Leisure base their evaluation on a number of factors including facilities, location, service, food and overall value.

Cape Fahn Hotel, with its 22 exclusive and individual villas, prides itself on the safety, security and comfort offered to its guests and the high level of service which has been described as 'immaculate' and 'impeccable'.

LONG DTAI

The hotel's Long Dtai Restaurant, under the capable guiding hands of Michelin-starred David Thompson, has firmly established itself on the local dining scene thanks to the unique menu and spectacular views from the terrace.

Timo Kuenzli, the General Manager, said, "We are naturally thrilled to have been awarded such an accolade which reflects the hard work and reliability of the management and all our staff. We look forward to welcoming back old friends and to making new ones as tourism takes back its pride of place in the Land of Smiles."

Beach
Activities Pavilion
Spa
Pool
Floating Breakfast
Paddle Boards
Yacht